Cashis

Sex: Male

ID Number: 5283

Breed: Labrador Retriever / Pit Bull Terrier / Mixed (short coat)

Age: 1 Year 7 Months (Birthdate: 1/10/2019)

Size: 56.8 lbs. (Large)

Other: Neutered, Vaccinations current, Microchip

Exercise: Moderate Exercise Needed

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor Only

Dog Friendly: Yes

Adoption Fee: $200

If you are interested in an available dog, fill out an adoption application at 4luvofdog.org/faqadoption. All interested parties must fill out an adoption application before inquiring about any dogs with 4 Luv of Dog Rescue.
If you are a previous adopter or have already completed the application and home visit process and received confirmation that you were approved, email: adoptioncoords@4luvofdog.org

Adoption Application

To meet the dogs, look at our calendar of events, or if you'd like a private meeting, please submit your adoption application to become approved adopter.

Learn More About Cashis

If you would like to provide this dog a loving home, please fill out a pre-adoption application. 

Have a question? Please read our Frequently Asked Questions and Adoption Processed Explained documentation.


_________ B I O ______________ 

Name: Cashis
Size: ~Large range: 61-100 lbs 
Adoption Donation: $200 (applicable sales tax included). Adoption fees may be paid by cash or check.  
Other:  Neutered Male, Vaccinations current, Microchip, GPS collar highly recommended, Older children only (due to Cashis's escape tendencies)

 

Cashis is a happy, happy boy; the only way he could be happier is if you adopt him!

 

Foster Home Feedback 

       * *  Due to his tendency to run, it is strongly recommended that his adopters purchase a GPS collar, also older children only (due to Cashis's escape tendencies)

 

7/17/2020: Hi my name is Cashis. I’m quite the handsome man and love to cuddle. Don’t be fooled by my smaller size for a Lab mix. I assure you that I take up more than my fair share of the bed being stretched out on my back while I sleep at night.  

I love to play with other dogs. I’m currently living with another Pit Bull mix and we love to wrestle. Cats? I’m rather curious about them and seem to like them more than the cat here likes me. 

I’m a really good boy when it comes to tricks; my favorite is “paw/shake”.  I do them even better when treats are involved. While I’m starting to get more used to my kennel by eating my meals in it, I’m still not comfortable being in there while the door is closed for more time than that. But don’t worry, you can leave me out to roam while you’re out and about. Please just make sure to cover the trash (because it’s very tempting for me otherwise) along with giving me a dose of my anxiety medication before you go.

I have great leash manners but, you should be warned, do not let me free to roam. I am quite the runner and escape artist (GPS collar required); I just want to get out and see the world. Thankfully I have not yet figured out how to get the yard leash and ground stake out. I do have quite the vertical jump so being leashed may be needed even with a fenced in yard.

Inside, I’m very well trained. I tap at the door whenever I need to go outside to go potty. If you want a friend who loves to cuddle and you’re willing to take me on plenty of walks, I’m you’re special boy!

Like what you see and have read? Adopt me! 


To view additional dogs available for adoption, please see our website: www.4luvofdog.org

Have Questions?

Read our Adoption FAQ & Adoption Process Explained documentation.

X